Support Staff

-Meet Our Additional Support Staff-

Christopher Soltero

Education Specialist K-5

Taryn Serin

Education Specialist 6-8

Madeline Stanley

School Counselor

madeline@museumschool.org

Larissa Frost

Director of Data, Compliance & Special Education



Adam Roberts

Physical Education

adam@museumschool.org

Ruby Santos

Rotating Instructors

Music Rotations

In partnership with the Center for World Music San Diego

Krystina Grammatica

Kate Borunda

Marta Ambriz

Instructional Assistant

marta@museumschool.org

Carrie Johnston

Instructional Assistant

carrie@museumschool.org

Jeremy Burns

Instructional Assistant

jeremy@museumschool.org

Nicole Schumann

Instructional Assistant

nicole@museumschool.org