Support Staff

-Meet Our Additional Support Staff-

Christopher Soltero

Education Specialist K-5

Mary Rohn

Education Specialist 6-8

Jillian Williams

School Pyschologist

jillian@museumschool.org

Rachel Hawkins

Speech Language Pathologist

rachel@museumschool.org

Adam Roberts

Physical Education

adam@museumschool.org

Ruby Santos

Andrea Hernandez

Krystina Grammatica

Kate Borunda

Yoga/ Instructional Assistant

kate@museumschool.org

Marta Ambriz

Instructional Assistant

marta@museumschool.org

Carrie Johnston

Instructional Assistant

carrie@museumschool.org